If You Feel like Being Entertained

#Personal #Story #Start #Life

I've decided to start this blog because people for years have been telling me I need to write the strange things that happen in my life down. Just recently I start to listen to them and realize that...

  1. I have a shit memory and probably should keep some record of it all before it fades.

  2. Maybe my experiences aren't as common as I once thought.

I am not saying I've lived the life of billionaires, famous people, or anything relatively close to that. But I will say that these past few months have been filled with so many odd coincidences and bizarre outcomes that I do believe that possibly one person on the internet would want to hear about it. In addition, I hope to be able to get a better grasp of my experiences when if log them somewhere.

To give a little background, I am 21 years old and in college. For the sake of descriptive imagery for anyone who decides to follow along, I am 5'5, blonde, medium to thin sized, and white. I have brown eyes and my mom thinks I'm cute so picture what you will. My name is not Lola but for my privacy lets say it is. I love people, I constantly surround my self with others, I am an artist, I sing (mainly in the basement of my neighbors' house), love to travel, and have a really hard time saying no. Actually, fuck that, I just adore saying yes. While my friends believe that my wild life stories come from an always-present-bountiful-sheen of luck . I believe they instead come from my addiction to saying yes to everything that is asked of me.

I want to try to record all the important moments in my life that I remember so far. It probably won't be organized well but I guess just start anywhere and see if you care.

Story time!